Picture
Drinking excess amounts of alcohol can reduce your sex drive.Unexpected loss of libido, especially when persistent over months or recurrent, can also indicate an underlying personal, medical or lifestyle problem, and can be upsetting to both partners in a relationship. Premature and inhibited ejaculations are caused by a lack of attraction for a partner, past traumatic events, and psychological factors, including a strict religious background that causes the person to view sex as sinful. Premature ejaculation, the most common form of sexual dysfunction in men, often is due to nervousness over how well he will perform during sex.

The main causes which are responsible for losing libido are...

•  Relationship Problems

•  Stress or Exhaustion

•  Depression

•  Drinking Alcohol

•  Certain Medicines

For more details, visit: Sex Clinic in World



Luis
8/9/2019 11:28:16 am

Thanks to doctor Uduehi for taking me out of shame, I am almost 40 years of age but I couldn’t get married because I know i can not impregnate a woman because I was suffering from ZERO SPERM COUNT and hospitals did their best for me but I still could not cure. So, Some months back I read about this doctor recommendation online and I decide to give it a try hence hospitals could not help, he administer his medication on me and after the treatment, behold for the first time in my life I started experiencing sperm. You too can be treated just like me and be cured. If interested you can reach him through: (+2347084878384) ([email protected])

Reply



Leave a Reply.